Upcoming Performances

Check out all our events on FACE SPACE


Beef supreme are a 7 piece, acoustic, green grass roots, indie outfit. The line up includes 3 pairs of brothers and is Jimmy O'Rourke, Shane O'Rourke, Niall O'Connor, Darragh O'Connor, Shane Glover, Gavin Glover and Micheal Bolton. The sound includes Drums, Bass, Guitar, Bazokai, Banjo, Mandolin, Melodica, Harmonica, Violin and more.

The Beef Brothers have been stomping their way around the South East of Ireland over the past few years with highly praised appearances at Salty Dog @ Electric Picnic, Kilkenny Rhythm and Roots, Eigse Carlow Arts Festival, Crewger Arts Festival and Dublin Red Line Roots to name but a few.

"Beef Supreme are 'Working mans' music. With tracks like Guy at your window, Opium song, Dirty town this album [presents] really scores." - Hotpress 2011